MH way
I did a post for MH before. I think I didn't published it..
Really...If I'm a narcissist..I'd be happy...
I'm just bothered that...why is it that the one we like doesn't like us and the one we don't like ..likes us a lot.
If only MH was intelligent like the guys that I like. It's hard to find somebody that can be your level( he's 6'8ft 😖😂.)....
I think...unless you want to compromise or settle. I think I did that with the narcissist..hahaha..😖
Anyway..he's sosweet..too bad we're not meant to be. I do not like taking advantage of people. Even when I was in highschool..so many guys (heh) lol...gave me love letters and chocolates...and I sent them back.
The only time I did take a box of roses and a big stuff toy was from V. .........ugh.....that too ...we're not meant to be...but he was my puppy love, I think ...although I wasn't really ready for any relationships back then. I remember , there were some guys who did come to my house to court me...lol... but, my mom was the antagonist..lol
Ok, ok...no more memory lane..
I would be happy for him if he finds his real love. I hope he does, he's really a sweet, kind, understanding guy.. everyone loves him in the arena because he was a good supervisor to everybody..I'm like...why don't you find a girl from all these girls you meet everyday in the arena?😏 he's like...nah..😁
Oh well, maybe someday I will understand. He was really funny though..I remember before the concert he was checking on all of us in our posts..then that song, "I wanna dance with somebody" came on and he was just prancing and singing to me, all 6'8" of him....ha ha 😏😆...lovely memory..😊
Comments
Post a Comment