Memory lane way


How fun it was to go down memory lane...

Talking about a fun past is always inspiring. I think this is what happens in your old age..you sitting on a rocking chair recalling your youth..ha ha...Maybe not just youth but wonderful memories. 

BUt I think right now, I am still grieving. so many guilty conscience...what ifs..I could haves.. 

Anyway,,,I had decided to stop my obssession...😉😏 I'm like what's the point..If it is meant to be it will be..but I am sure...it will not be..I've met those kinds. I should have blocked. But, I guess I'm lonely..there I admit it...although I'm not that kind of lonely...I know I always have options..I just refused to settle or dwell on uncomfortable circumstances. I am just going to go on my merry way.

Mark Twain kept reminding me..."don't complain! you're in Paris naman!!"hahahah...I'm like, that's what my cousin Pinky told me too. Well. people wouldn't really know what you truly feel inside until they wear your shoes??? I'm glad he's being positive to me, or made me think of being thankful...well, I am...I am still trying to adjust...

That's why I have these blogs, and I've been consistent posting everyday..so I can look back one day and read what I was thinking when I first arrived in Paris. I have some notes in my journal before I left Florida...it was something...lol..

I cleaned a lot today, I changed my bedsheets because I don't like my bed sheets not smelling fresh. I 've washed my clothes in the washing machine here then going to the Laverie to use the dryer there.

My shoulder hurts. I told Mark Twain, my foot hurts for some reason...maybe because I wore the wrong shoes when I was walking to Stephanie's house for 2 weeks to babysit Zoe and August...I need to get better shoes I guess... I did, I bought a new converse shoes but it wasnt meant for walking..I need walking shoes. I do have them one but it was old. I used those when I first got here.

I told him,,,I'm falling apart..lol...I hope not though,,

I'm tired, I did a lot today...I was being busy so I wouldn't think of Spock..I think he wont text me anymore...but that's ok..I'm not going to chase him...like I said, I think it's unlikely ..something something with him.,,,tee heee..

Bonne Nuit Angel

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

the world

something is amiss

6months